2013 ACM Academy Of Country Music Awards Full Winners List

Check out the entire list of winners from last night’s Academy of Country Music Awards (ACM), held in Las Vegas.


Academy of Country Music Awards 2013 Winners

Entertainer of the Year

Jason Aldean

Luke Bryan – WINNER

Miranda Lambert

Blake Shelton

Taylor Swift

Male Vocalist of the Year

Jason Aldean – WINNER

Luke Bryan

Eric Church

Toby Keith

Blake Shelton

Female Vocalist of the Year

Miranda Lambert – WINNER

Martina McBride

Kacey Musgraves

Taylor Swift

Carrie Underwood

Vocal Duo of the Year

Big and Rich

Florida Georgia Line

Love and Theft


Thompson Square – WINNER

Vocal Group of the Year

The Band Perry

Eli Young Band

Lady Antebellum

Little Big Town – WINNER

Zac Brown Band

New Artist of the Year

Jana Kramer

Brantley Gilbert

Florida Georgia Line – WINNER

Vocal Event of a Year

Kelly Clarkson (Featuring Vince Gill), ‘Don’t Rush’

Rascal Flatts (Featuring Natasha Bedingfield) ‘Easy’

Kenny Chesney (Featuring Tim McGraw), ‘Feel Like a Rock Star’

David Nail (Featuring Sarah Buxton), ‘Let It Rain’ buxton

Jason Aldean (Featuring Luke Bryan and Eric Church) ‘The Only Way I Know’ – WINNER

Song of the Year

Lee Brice, ‘A Woman Like You’

Eli Young Band, ‘Even if It Breaks Your Heart’

Miranda Lambert, ‘Over You’ – WINNER

Eric Church, ‘Springsteen’

Hunter Hayes, ‘Wanted’

Single Record of the Year

Eli Young Band, ‘Even if It Breaks Your Heart’

Miranda Lambert, ‘Over You’ – WINNER

Little Big Town, ‘Pontoon’

Eric Church, ‘Springsteen’

Hunter Hayes, ‘Wanted’

Video of the Year

Eric Church, ‘Creepin’

Hunter Hayes, ‘Wanted’

Little Big Town, ‘Tornado’ – WINNER

Kacey Musgraves, ‘Merry go round’

Taylor Swift, ‘We Are Never Ever Getting Back Together’

Zac Brown Band, ‘The Wind’

Songwriter of the Year

Rodney Clawson

Dallas Davidson – WINNER

Josh Kear

Luke Laird

Shane McAnally

Album of the Year

Carrie Underwood, ‘Blown Away’

Eric Church, ‘Chief’ – WINNER

Taylor Swift, ‘Red’

Luke Bryan, ‘Tailgates and Tanlines’

Little Big Town, ‘Tornado’